LTL Magazine

As you know I am always looking for ways to raise my voice and to hone my craft so to speak. I like experimenting with different mediums, so recently I started my own NewsLetter called “Live Thrive Love”. The idea was to offer exclusive content to whomever subscribed, as you can only get access to it…if you subscribe.

As April begins to wind to its lovely rain filled end however I began to realize the potential for another dream I once had. Starting my own magazine. You see I always figured you needed money and staff and a team of people far smarter than I to do something so crazy.

Until I began to realize that there is a mass amount of content all over the web to pull from.

So this begins my NewsLetter Turn Magazine Project, LTL Magazine. I truly believe that we all need reminders that send us hope and messages from the universe. I believe that when you set out to inspire others you end up inspiring yourself.

I’ve cultivated some amazing friendships around the globe and through that I’ve had access to some phenomenal artists, writers and content creators. Each month I’ll write a little something and I’ll include links to posts or blogs, websites that I think you guys might enjoy.

I’m still going to keep with the idea that each month will have a different theme, all revolving around spirituality and self growth and empowerment, however instead of you just receiving another blog post now you get to see some things you may have never seen before.

Each edition will come with the aforementioned links, but it will also come with throw backs to those of us who grew up in the best generation (go 90s Kids!) and my favorite meditation videos.

I decided if I wanted something done right I was going to have to do it myself. While people are always welcome to submit, I love that I now have the opportunity to spend time hunting for and finding new artists to share with you. I hope that you find this new project as exciting as I do. If you’re interested in subscribing you can do so, Here.

All my love,

test

One thought on “LTL Magazine

  1. Did I already subscribe? I seem to recall signing up for it, but if I didn’t, let me know. Of course, if this is actually it, then the question is answered. Hats off to your ambition.

Comments are closed.